Studies of Life

I have always seen beauty in flowers, wisdom in words, and encouragement in my heart after returning to nature and my faith.

Journeys of the Fortune Seekers- an historical fiction series.
Power and Authority


Bitter Sweet Lives
Secrets- to be released in 2021
%d bloggers like this: