Follow me . . .

To join me on my writing journey, I invite you to FOLLOW ME

Author Annie Browne. (Pen name) 2018 onward


Journeys of the Fortune Seekers

1. Bitter Sweet Lives

2. Power and Authority

3. To be published mid 2019

Xlibris website

Author Glennis Browne


The Fortune Seekers 2014-2018

1. Dan and Charlotte

2. Under the Thumb


Web sites

 Xlibris   Website –

WordPress blog –

WordPress Website –

Twitter –

Xlibris website

Links to my social media Author Pages

My author face book page


Or message me-

For Author Page likes-

Liked. Here is mine. Thank you

Xlibris website

Xlibris website


To receive my monthly newsletter – email me 


I promise I won’t spam you. Be in the know when Freebee’s are offered. Read content. Learn of the progress of the second edition. Even read extracts and see relevant photo’s. 

Second Newsletter
First Newsletter


%d bloggers like this: